Contact Us

Disability Network Wayne County Detroit 5555 Conner Street, Detroit, 48213

Phone: 313 923 1655 Fax: 313 923 1404 Email: info@dnwayne.org

Contact Form

What Services Are You Interested In?

Staff Directory

Janice Zachary Community Transition Specialist janice.zachary@dnwayne.org

Mike Evans B.A. PRE-ETS mike.evans@dnwayne.org

Eleanor K. Johnson B.S. Community Enrichment Resource Coordinator eleanor.johnson@dnwayne.org

Sarah Norwood Special Disabilities Advocate

Ashley Jackson PRE-ETS ashley.jackson@dnwayne.org

Ricarl Benjamin PRE-ETS ricarl.benjamin@dnwayne.org

Robyn Smith Fund Developer robyn.smith@dnwayne.org

Scott Jordan Community Outreach Coordinator Scott.jordan@dnwayne.org